Cosmetics packing glass bottle

Cosmetics packaging in the production process needs to be checked for quality, so that the specified value to remain within a reasonable range. After the consumer purchases the product, must carry on the inspection to the packing, judges whether its product packing conforms to the manufacture technical request, whether in the transportation process is damaged.

Consumers can not check the packaging products, which is related to their own interests, and if you need to check the amount of information too much, you can choose the sampling inspection method. However, no matter what method is used, the following procedures should be carried out: 1. Formulate the evaluation standards of packaging technology scope. 2, use trusted tools and methods of inspection. 3, record data. 4, through the results of the inspection, put forward effective suggestions.

The shape of the glass bottle is limited by the type and quantity of products, first determine the shape of the glass bottle, you need to draw the sample pattern, generally choose the front view, side view, top view, mouth position also need to enlarge the picture of a local location.

Dimensions of glass bottles need to be marked on the drawings, giving tolerances, volumes, or capacities. Dimensions and tolerances need to discuss and manufacturers customized machine is limited because producers. Compare common machine on bottle height between 25-300MM, the number of bottles of Pu diameter and machine production, the diameter is generally between 12-150MM.

Because in the making process, it will also be affected by some external factors, so that the shape and size will be different, so it is necessary to give acceptable range of change, size or tolerance. Standard tolerances fit capacity (ML), mass (KG), diameter (MM) and height.


86-575-82773672

working hours:09:00-12:00 13:00-18:00
ADD:NO.9 Yuzhou Road,Lihai Town Area,Shaoxing zhejiang Province,China

新闻详情
化妆品类包装玻璃瓶

化妆品包装在生产过程中需要进行质量的检查,使得规定的数值保持在合理的范围内。消费者购买产品后要对包装进行检查,判断其产品包装是否符合制造技术要求,在运输过程是否损坏。
 
     消费者不可以不检查包装产品,这关系着自身的利益,如果需要检查的信息量太多,可以选择抽样检查的方法。但是无论使用什么方法,都需要进行以下程序:1,制定包装技术范围评价规范。2,使用可信的工具和检验的方法。3,记录数据。4,通过检验的结果提出有效的意见。
 
     玻璃瓶的形状受限于产品的种类和数量,先确定玻璃瓶的形状后,需要画出样品图案,一般选择正视图,侧视图,俯视图等,瓶口的位置还需要一张局部位置的放大图片。
   
    玻璃瓶的尺寸需要标注在图纸上,给出公差,容积或者容量。尺寸和公差需要和制作商商量定制,因为制作商的机器有限制。一般比较常见的机器对瓶罐的高度在25-300MM之间,瓶埔的直径和机器生产的数量有关,直径一般在12-150MM之间。
 
    因为在制作成型过程中也会受到一些外在因素的影响,使得形状和尺寸会产生差异,所以要给出能接受的范围的变化尺寸或公差。标准的公差适合容量(ML),质量(KG),直径(MM)和高度。

86-575-82773672  

工作时间:09 : 00~12 :00   13 : 00~18 :00
地址:浙江省绍兴市滨海新城沥海镇渔舟路9号
首页