How should cosmetic packaging develop in the Chinese market?
文章附图

Cosmetics packaging to include appearance, product protection, product introduction, and so on in order to develop further.

1, cosmetics fresh-keeping packaging

In order to meet the needs of consumers, manufacturers generally have no preservatives are produced in the container, so that consumers can be disposable, such as cosmetics cosmetics essence, this price is higher, so is to the high-end luxury market supply, cosmetics will not become mainstream, but will also have a stable consumer group.

2, green material packaging design

Now the cosmetics packaging should pay attention to environmental protection packaging design. In the choice of what materials to use when packing is also to be considered, this material will be what kind of impact on the environment, the use of this material can be recycled, will be more and more consumers and manufacturers attention.

3, composite new technology

This technique allows different materials to be assembled and packaged. And you can choose the color, design, and shape you want. With this technique, packaging can keep off light, maintain vacuum, and prevent oxidation. Moreover, the printing and packaging of products with different materials have unique effects in tactile and visual perception.

4, the rise of vacuum packaging technology

With strong protection, high recovery, oxidation resistance and so on. Can protect certain oils, fats, vitamins, cosmetics. And vacuum packaging technology highlights the functionality of packaging, which is very important for some packaging.


86-575-82773672

working hours:09:00-12:00 13:00-18:00
ADD:NO.9 Yuzhou Road,Lihai Town Area,Shaoxing zhejiang Province,China

新闻详情
中国市场的化妆品包装应该如何往后发展
文章附图

化妆品的包装要包括外观,产品防护,产品介绍等,才能往后发展下去。

     1,化妆品的保鲜包装
      为了适应消费者,生产厂家一般把不含防腐剂的产品制作在容器里面,让消费者可以一次性使用完,比如化妆品精华素,这种化妆品价格较高,所以是向高档奢华的市场供应,不会成为主流的化妆品,但是也会有一部分稳定的消费群体。

     2,绿色材料包装制作设计
      现在的化妆品包装都要注重环保包装设计。在选择使用什么材料来进行包装的时候也要进行考虑,这种材料会对环境造成什么样的影响,使用这种材料之后能否回收利用,将会越来越受到消费者和厂家的重视。

     3,复合材料新型技术
      这种技术可以使不同的材料进行组合,成为包装。而且可以选择所想要的颜色设计和形状。使用这种技术包装能隔光,保持真空状态,防氧化等特点。而且经过不同材料组合的产品印刷包装,在触感和视觉感受上也有独特的效果。

     4,真空包装袋技术的崛起
       具有强力保护,恢复性高,防氧化等特点。可以保护某些包含油脂类,脂肪类,维他命类的化妆品。而且真空包装技术突出包装的功能性,这对于某些包装来说是非常重要的。


86-575-82773672  

工作时间:09 : 00~12 :00   13 : 00~18 :00
地址:浙江省绍兴市滨海新城沥海镇渔舟路9号
首页