An art process that increases the added value of cosmetic packaging
文章附图

In order to be in the cosmetics packaging market in an advantage, many cosmetics manufacturers are in the use of innovative design, raw materials used to improve the market image, brand value and packaging charm. Cosmetics carton manufacturers need to adapt to market demand, through technological innovation to improve the competitiveness in the cosmetics market, and strive to provide better, more creative packaging boxes, to gain more profits.

Cosmetics carton art design requirements

The main function of cosmetics packaging is to protect products, improve product value and beautify products. Cosmetics packaging is generally more concerned about packaging design, use of new materials, innovative packaging design, additional special decoration, reflect the cosmetic packing box of creativity and visual performance, to attract consumers to buy. Cosmetics packaging design slowly to the unique shape, obvious features, rich texture direction.

In order to obtain higher profits and orders, cosmetics packaging design needs to meet the consumer's aesthetic and consumption concepts, and make rational use of them in order to improve the profits of the products.

New styling process design performance

The appearance of cosmetics is the first factor to attract consumers, and the most important thing is the unique cosmetics. Market shows that only through the traditional cosmetics packaging appearance of the product, in order to attract more consumers, such as hexagonal, trapezoidal, semi-circular, non-standard shapes and so on, are very good creative performance.

With the development of science and technology, 3D effect and 3D digital simulation technology make it possible to shape new product packaging. However, in the mass production process, how to ensure that the new design of cosmetics packaging can be achieved, material processing and production efficiency, and finished products processing problems. Therefore, in the production process, we need to take into account the impact of box type on the production process, and find the most convenient and efficient production methods to improve the speed of production and reduce the adverse problems of products.

Combined printing and whole printing process

The current cosmetics packaging design to personalized, differentiated development, the use of a variety of printing methods to achieve cosmetics production is the consensus of cosmetics manufacturers. Like the use of bump printing, large area spot color, flexo printing, surface printing, digital printing, anti-counterfeiting, offset printing, such as the completion of the image. Although the combination printing effect is very powerful, but it is necessary to pay attention to the links between each printing and printing sequence, after careful observation method to complete the printing effect, and the variation between the printed material, avoid when printing due to a printing error link cause interruption of print job.

In the aspect of the combination printing and process design, cosmetic packaging manufacturers need to abandon the printing and processing method of the original consideration from the design and modeling of packaging products, production process design and process, the formation of one-stop production management system, digital management, production control. To prevent problems between different materials and different printing processes, and to increase the yield rate of cosmetics packaging and improve production efficiency.



86-575-82773672

working hours:09:00-12:00 13:00-18:00
ADD:NO.9 Yuzhou Road,Lihai Town Area,Shaoxing zhejiang Province,China

新闻详情
为化妆品包装提高附加价值的艺术工艺
文章附图

为了在化妆品包装市场处于优势,很多化妆品厂商都在通过创新设计,原材料使用方面提高市场形象,品牌价值和包装魅力。化妆品纸盒厂家需要适应市场需求,通过工艺创新来提高在化妆品市场的竞争力,努力提供更好,更有创意的包装盒,获得更多的利润。

 化妆品纸盒艺术工艺设计要求        

化妆品包装的主要功能是保护产品,提高产品价值,美化产品。化妆品包装一般比较在意包装的设计,使用新型包装材料,创新包装外观设计,附加特殊装饰,体现化妆品包装盒的创意和视觉表现,吸引消费者购买。化妆品包装设计慢慢向造型独特,特征明显,质感丰富的方向发展。        

为了获得更高的利润和订单,化妆品包装设计就需要满足消费者的审美观和消费观,合理利用,才能更好的提高产品的利润。                

新造型的工艺设计表现        

化妆品的外观是吸引消费者的第一要素,造型独特的化妆品最重要。市场表明,只有突破传统化妆品包装外观的产品,才能更吸引消费者,像六角形,梯形,半圆形,非标准形状等等都是非常好的创意表现。      

在科技发达的当前,3D效果和三维数字仿真技术让新型产品包装的造型成为可能。不过在批量生产过程中,怎么保证化妆品包装的新型设计能够实现,材料的处理和生产效率以及成品加工工艺方面的问题。所以,在进行生产的时候,需要考虑到盒型对生产流程的影响,寻找最方便,最效率的生产方法,提高产品的生产速度,减少产品的不良问题。          

组合印刷与整体印刷工艺      

当前的化妆品包装设计都往个性化,差异化发展,采用多种印刷方法实现化妆品生产是化妆品厂商的共识。像使用凹凸印刷大面积专色,柔印完成表面印刷,数码印刷防伪,胶印完成图像等。虽然组合印刷效果非常强大,但是要注意每个印刷环节之间的联系和印刷顺序,要仔细观察各种印刷方法完成之后的效果,和印刷材料之间的变化,避免在批量印刷的时候由于某个印刷环节出现错误导致印刷作业的中断。      

在进行组合印刷和工艺设计方面时,化妆品包装厂商需要摒弃原有的印刷加工方法,从包装产品的设计和造型方面进行考虑,设计生产工艺和环节,形成完善的一条龙生产管理体系,采用数字化管理,控制生产。预防不同的材料对不同的印刷工艺之间出现的问题,加强化妆品包装生产的良品率,提高生产效率。


86-575-82773672  

工作时间:09 : 00~12 :00   13 : 00~18 :00
地址:浙江省绍兴市滨海新城沥海镇渔舟路9号
首页