INTO JINSHENG
标签模块
ABOUT JINSH
HISTORY OF
CULTURE
HONOR
ABOUT JINSHENG
   Zhejiang jin sheng new materials co., LTD., founded in 1998, is a collection of product design, mold manufacturing, injection molding, stamping, coating, finished product assembly as one of the specialized manufacturer of acrylic containers.The company has a relatively complete system in production equipment, technological innovation, product types, product quality, customer service and other aspects, and has a high reputation among peers.
   Company is located in shaoxing, zhejiang province, the transportation is convenient, the binhai new town industrial zone, covers an area of more than 46500 square meters, construction area of 64500 square, employees more than 800 people, all the year round product capacity in the industry forefront, 50% products are exported to Europe, America and southeast Asia countries and regions, with the international and domestic well-known cosmetics brand enterprise (estee lauder, l 'oreal, shiseido, the sparrow gazelles and artful beautiful, perfect, kans, high boots, etc.) to establish a long-term good relations of cooperation.
   The company has all electric servo injection molding machine, automatic printing machine, automatic hot stamping machine, vacuum coating machine and automatic coating production line and other advanced international production equipment;Have technical management team from design to production;Have a quality management team from design to finished products;Have trained and assessed skilled staff operation team.Company successively passed the ISO9001, ISO14001, SA8000, such as management system certification, won a national high and new technology enterprise, well-known firms in zhejiang province, zhejiang famous trademark, zhejiang AAA keep heavy units such as the honorary title, and to improve product quality to meet customer demand.
   Our company takes the good faith practical as the aim, takes the customer satisfaction as the target, takes the technology innovation as the motive force, obtains the numerous long, creates the new high.

HISTORY OF JINSHENG

发展历程

COMPANY CULTURE

Be Innovative and To Be No.1

In the era of “time is money”, how to complete the products with the best quality in the shortest time is always the pursuit of JinSheng Packaging. In the past two decades, we’ve been strictly sticking to this principle.Enhancing our equipment and hardware to improve science and technology content; strengthening credibility construction and establishing a uniform customer service network to perfect service standard; and optimizing operation flow, accelerating products and service innovation. In the meantime, reinforce resources and related information management to accurately seize the trends of market. All of these actions can ensure us to offer faster, more accurate and effective services to our customers.

Let luxurious and perfect packaging to be your weapon to make your products more competitive.



ENTERPRISE SPIRIT :Innovation,and transcendence

ENTERPRISE MISSION :To set up the benchmark for industry

ENTERPRISE VISION :To become the first brand of cosmetic packaging

ENTERPRISE HONOR
Every drop of sweat counts.By making good quality products,jinsheng has received high praise from customers and won good reputation.jinsheng team are full of confidence to fight for a better future.
Through ISO9001 quality system certification
Through ISO14001 environmental certification
86-575-82773672

working hours:09:00-12:00  13:00-18:00
ADD:NO.9 Yuzhou Road,Lihai Town Area,Shaoxing zhejiang Province,China

走进锦盛
标签模块
走进锦盛
发展历程
企业文化
企业荣誉
ABOUT JINSHENG了解锦盛

浙江锦盛新材料股份有限公司创建于1998年,是一家集产品设计、模具制造、注塑成型、烫印、涂装、成品组装为一体的压克力容器专业生产厂家。公司在生产设备、技术创新、产品种类、产品质量、客户服务等方面有一套较完善的体系,在同行中具有较高的知名度。

公司地处交通便捷的浙江省绍兴滨海新城工业区,占地面积46500多平方米,建筑面积64500平方,常年员工800余人,产品产能位于行业前列,产品50%远销欧美、东南亚国家和地区,与国际国内知名化妆品品牌企业(雅诗兰黛、欧莱雅、资生堂、百雀羚、巧美、完美、韩束、新高姿等)建立长期良好的合作关系。

公司拥有全电动伺服注塑机、自动印刷机、自动烫金机、真空镀膜机及全自动涂装生产线等国际先进水平的生产设备;拥有从设计到生产的技术管理团队;拥有从设计到成品的质量管理团队;拥有经培训考核熟练的员工操作团队。公司相继通过了ISO9001ISO14001SA8000等管理体系认证,曾获得国家高新技术企业、浙江省知名商号,浙江省著名商标、浙江省AAA级守重单位等荣誉称号,为提升产品质量满足客户需求提供有力保证。

本公司以诚信务实为宗旨,以顾客满意为目标,以技术创新为动力,博取众长,开创新高。


28年,锦盛专注亚克力容器,真空瓶包装容器的研发和生产,跻身中国亚克力容器行业规模企业行列,努力成为未来全球亚克力容器研发、创新、生产基地。不积跬步无以至千里,不积小流无以成江海。

HISTORY OF RIFA

发展历程

COMPANY CULTURE企业文化
在时间就是金钱的竞争时代,如何在最短的时间内完成品质最优的产品,是锦盛挑战自我的不断追求,多年来,锦盛一直用自己的实际行动证明着这一点,不断提高硬件装备水平,增加科技含量,增强诚信建设,建立统一的客户服务网络平台,完善服务标准,优化业务流程,加快产品和服务创新,满足客户特殊要求,加强资源和配套信息管理,准确把握市场脉动,为顾客提供快速便捷,精准有效的服务,更快更好的满足客户需求。


企业精神:创新  超越
企业使命:树立标杆  为美丽锦上添花
企业愿景:成为日化包装第一品牌
ENTERPRISE HONOR企业荣誉
一分耕耘一份收货,锦盛以优质的产品、良好的信誉,赢得了社会的一致好评,并受到了客户的高度赞誉。面对的荣誉和奖杯,锦盛团队充满自信,拼搏创新,坚信明天更辉煌。
公司通过ISO9001质量体系认证
公司通过ISO14001环境体系认证
86-575-82773672  

工作时间:09 : 00~12 :00   13 : 00~18 :00
地址:浙江省绍兴市滨海新城沥海镇渔舟路9号